True (Coloured / 10 Year anniversary edition)

449 kr Sale Save
Colour BLACK

Celebrating the 10th anniversary of Avicii’s seminal and record-breaking debut album “True” with a new limited-edition vinyl.

LP format includes 180g 12” blue vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve, featuring a 10 Year Anniversary Limited Edition sticker.

“True” features 4 x global hit singles “Wake Me Up”, “Hey Brother”, “Addicted To You”, and “You Make Me”.

Side A

1. Wake Me Up
2. You Make Me
3. Hey Brother
4. Addicted To You
5. Dear Boy

Side B
1. Liar Liar
2. Shame On Me
3. Lay Me Down
4. Hope There's Someone
5. Heart Upon My Sleeve

Format: Vinyl LP
Label: Universal Music

We deliver worldwide within 3-12 days.

Shipping options and costs will be available in the checkout.

If you have questions regarding shipping or any other topics, please check out our FAQ's.

Return within 30 days upon collecting your package.

Return costs varies depending on what country you are sending from.

Check out How to make a return? for all information regarding your return.