True: Avicii By Avicii (33 rpm / 10 year anniversary edition)

539 kr Sale Save
Colour BLACK
Celebrating the 10th anniversary of Avicii’s seminal and record-breaking debut album “True” with a limited-edition release of the remix album “True: Avicii by Avicii” on vinyl for the first time.

2LP format includes two x 180g 12” black vinyls housed in a gatefold sleeve.

The album features nine tracks from “true”, remixed by avicii.

Side A
1. Wake Me Up
2. You Make Me

Side B
1. Hey Brother
2. Addicted To You

Side C
1. Dear Boy
2. Liar Liar
3. Shame On Me

Side D
1. Lay Me Down
2. Hope There's Someone

Format: Vinyl LP
Label: Universal Music

We deliver worldwide within 3-12 days.

Shipping options and costs will be available in the checkout.

If you have questions regarding shipping or any other topics, please check out our FAQ's.

Return within 30 days upon collecting your package.

Return costs varies depending on what country you are sending from.

Check out How to make a return? for all information regarding your return.