Shopping Cart

Avicii | Official Store

True (Avicii By Avicii) – 2x Vinyl Edition

Celebrating the 10th anniversary of Avicii’s seminal and record-breaking debut album “True” with a limited-edition release of the remix album “True: Avicii By Avicii” on vinyl for the first time.

2LP format includes two x 180g 12” black vinyls housed in a gatefold sleeve.

The album features nine tracks from “True”, remixed by Avicii.

A1. Wake Me Up
A2. You Make Me Side
B1. Hey Brother
B2. Addicted To You Side
C1. Dear Boy
C2. Liar Liar
C3. Shame On Me Side
D1. Lay Me Down
D2. Hope There's Someone